May 22nd marked the opening of the New York State Hockey Hall of Fame organized by Rene LeRoux. Among the inductees were some impressive hockey names. Mark Pavelich, Jack O’Callahan, Mark Wells, Herb Brooks, Craig Patrick and Lou Vairo were among the inductees representing the 1980 Olympic Miracle On Ice Hockey Team. The Ranch’s very own Clint Malarchuk, former Buffalo Sabre Goalie, was honored with his induction that evening.